Sea and marine field professional
seasoned and passionate
I wish through NAVMAR
that you can benefit from my experience as a marine surveyor.
  • Civil boats
  • Military boats
  • Passenger boats
35 years of experience in the
civilian and military navies

My goal is to advise and accompany you on each of your projects, whether short, medium or long term.


In order to bring you the best services, I am myself traveling around the world, and acting in all fields of marine activities: merchant, military, fishing marines and yachting. Also, many years spent abroad have helped me weave an international network of important contacts (Europe, Latin America, Southeast Asia ...), thus giving me the opportunity to work with many correspondents everywhere in the world.


These experiences have also allowed me to acquire a double competence: technical expertise and project management, which made me your unique interlocutor.

Un savoir-faire

Expertises

Maritime expertise

Want to buy a boat or sell yours?

Whether individual or professional, I propose to make a pre-transactional expertise, detailed visual and metrological observation boat, which allows to know the real state of the boat. The findings are intended to check and advise on the items checked, the state of maintenance and airworthiness of the boat.

Project management

You do not feel able to manage your single project?

With an experience in project management, I propose to support you in the complete management of your maritime project: resource management, budgeting, contract monitoring (compliance costs, deadlines), track purchases, monitoring and control construction and/or repair; and while performing your technical expertise of your fleet.

Technical and financial advice

You need deep expertise, examination or diagnosis in a particular area?

I propose to conduct a full technical expertise of your boat, which will be followed by a detailed report of his condition, and technical recommendations: achieving pre-certificate, promotion and market research, study ISM / pre-survey for flag - ISPS study before the boat returned to the water.

Construction monitoring

Want to have a comprehensive support for monitoring your work?

I propose to take charge of tracking your shipyard: study of the successful process compliance and regulation, strategic and technical recommendations, work monitoring... and to support you in all your steps inherent to the project.

Ship Management

News

MODERNIZATION OF THE SAUDI ARABIAN MILITARY FLEET

2015

NAVMAR intervenes on the "LEX F2000" program on behalf of DCNS under maintenance programs and modernization of part of the saudi arabian military fleet. These programs correspond to the different services contracts, of which the most recent LEX (Life Extension) was initiated last fall 2013. The LEX contract relates to the maintenance of 4 Madina-class frigates (frigates 2000) and two Boraida-class replenishment oilers built in the frame of the Sawari1 programme.

FPV NORNA

2015

NAVMAR carried out the expertise of the shaft line on behalf of ARC on a former military vessel (scottish fisheries protection vessel Norna), reinforced by the Scottish Marine, in La Rochelle retrofit on site "ATLANTIC REFIT CENTER" which was then the subject of a conversion to a passenger carrying yacht, ENIGMA XK .

OCEAN SKY

2016

NAVMAR is in charge of the management of a supply vessel in West Africa.

References

  • CMA CGM
    Full Service
  • COMPANY NAVIGATION Morbihannaise
    Full Service
  • SNECMA, VIVENDI, LECLERC
    Improved Productivity / Reduce operating costs
  • HYUNDAI SHIPYARD, CSBC SHIPYARD (Taiwan)
    Support installation / potential project Search Before Installing / Support of the Offer / management assistance work of delocalized
  • MARINE Taiwan
    Negotiating and monitoring project and BRAVO contract

Contact

All rights reserved © 2015 NAVMAR

Professionnel de la mer
aguerri et passionné,
je souhaite à travers NAVMAR
vous faire profiter de mon expérience en qualité
d’expert maritime.
  • Navires civils
  • Navires militaires
  • Navires passagers
35 ans d'expérience dans la marine civile et militaire

Mon objectif est de vous conseiller et de vous accompagner sur chacun de vos projets, qu’ils soient de courte, moyenne ou longue durée.


Afin de vous apporter les meilleurs services qui soient, je me déplace dans le monde entier, et interviens dans tous les secteurs maritimes : marines marchande et militaire, marine de pêche et yachting. Aussi, les nombreuses années passées à l’étranger m’ont aidé à tisser un réseau de contacts international important (Europe, Amérique Latine, Asie du Sud-Est…), me donnant ainsi l’opportunité de travailler avec de nombreux correspondants partout dans le monde.


Ces expériences m’ont également permis d’acquérir une double compétence : expertise technique et management de projet, qui fait de moi votre unique interlocuteur.

Un savoir-faire

Expertise maritime

Vous souhaitez acheter un navire ou vendre le vôtre ?

Que vous soyez particulier ou professionnel, je vous propose de réaliser une expertise pré-transactionnelle, constat visuel détaillé et métrologique du navire, qui permet de connaître l'état réel de l'embarcation. Les constats ont pour objet de vérifier et de donner un avis sur les points contrôlés, l'état d'entretien et de navigabilité du navire.

Gestion de projets

Vous ne vous sentez pas capable de gérer votre projet seul ?

Fort d'une expérience en management de projet, je vous propose de vous accompagner dans la gestion complète de votre projet maritime : gestion des ressources, du budget, contrôle de contrats (respect des coûts, des délais), suivi des achats, surveillance et contrôle de construction et/ou réparation ; et ce tout en vous effectuant une expertise technique de votre flotte.

Conseil technique et financier

Vous avez besoin d'une expertise approfondie, d'un examen ou d'un diagnostic dans un domaine précis ?

Je vous propose d'effectuer une expertise technique complète de votre navire, qui sera suivie d'un rapport précis de son état, et de recommandations techniques : réalisation de pré-certificat, promotion et études de marchés, étude ISM / Certificat de navigation - ISPS, étude de navires avant la remise à l'eau.

Suivi de construction

Vous souhaitez un accompagnement complet pour le suivi de vos travaux ?

Je vous propose de prendre en charge le suivi de votre chantier maritime : étude de la conformité du process retenu et de la réglementation, recommandations stratégiques et techniques, suivi des travaux et de vous accompagner dans l'ensemble de vos démarches inhérentes au projet.

Actualités

MODERNISATION DE LA FLOTTE MILITAIRE D’ARABIE SAOUDITE

2015

NAVMAR intervient sur le programme "LEX F2000" pour le compte de DCNS dans le cadre des programmes de maintenance et de modernisation d’une partie de la flotte militaire d’Arabie saoudite. Ces programmes correspondent aux différents contrats de Services dont le plus récent LEX (Life Extension) a été initié à l’automne 2013. Le contrat LEX concerne la maintenance de 4 frégates de la classe Madina (frégates 2000) et de deux pétroliers ravitailleurs de la classe Boraida construits dans le cadre du programme Sawari1.

FPV NORNA

2015

NAVMAR est intervenu au titre de l’expertise de la ligne d’arbre pour le compte d’ARC sur le navire militaire de surveillance des pêches en mer du Nord FPV NORNA, armé par la marine Ecossaise, en retrofit à La Rochelle au chantier « ATLANTIC REFIT CENTER » qui fut ensuite l'objet d'une conversion en yacht pour transport de passagers, ENIGMA XK.

Références

  • CMA CGM
    Suivi technique
  • SOCIÉTÉ MORBIHANNAISE DE NAVIGATION
    Suivi technique
  • SNECMA, VIVENDI, LECLERC
    Amélioration productivité / Réduction des coûts de fonctionnement
  • CHANTIER HYUNDAI, CHANTIER CSBC (Taiwan)
    Assistance à installation / Recherche de projets potentiels avant installation / Support à réalisation de l’offre / Assistance à maîtrise d’œuvre délocalisée
  • MARINE TAÏWANAISE
    Négociation et suivi projet et contrat BRAVO

Contact

Tous droits réservés © 2015 NAVMAR

+33 6 74 42 23 41

contact@navmar-expertise-maritime.com